PRODUCT
+
  • ZF5R(K)I9APN}[~P}U@1JAW.png

DO30-III multifunctional calibrator


The DO30-3 multifunctional calibrator (hereinafter referred to as the calibrator) has a six-digit LCD screen to digitally display output value, error of the meter under inspection, output percentage, full scale value of the meter under inspection, step value, frequency and other parameters. AC and DC voltage and current calibration sources. There is also a 22-level standard resistor set to facilitate calibration of multimeter resistance levels. Equipped with RS232 interface to realize automatic data processing function.

  • Product description
  • 1. Things to note

    1.1 Please read the instruction manual carefully before use.

    1.2 The instrument should be placed in a dry and clean place with good ventilation, away from direct sunlight, and the heat dissipation holes of the instrument should not be blocked. The power supply voltage of this instrument is 220V±10%, and the frequency is 50Hz±1Hz. The ground wire on the power socket should be well grounded.

    1.3 Before starting the machine, set the output item selection switch to the neutral position. Do not connect the output end to the instrument being tested to avoid damage to the instrument due to improper gear selection.

    1.4 Turn on the power switch and preheat for 5 minutes (when it is not used for a long time or the humidity is high, the preheating time should be longer), and then select the corresponding range, full scale and N value according to the item and range of the instrument being tested.

    1.5 If the calibrator is connected to the computer, it should be connected before starting the computer. Do not operate it while the power is on.

    1.6 If the voltage output exceeds the safe voltage, the calibrator prompts "high voltage". Please pay attention to safety during operation.

    1.7 Select the output port of the calibrator according to the item and gear of the meter being tested, and use a test line to reliably connect the meter being tested and the calibrator. When testing high voltage, test wires with insulation strength above 1500V should be used; when testing current, test wires with current density of about 3A/mm2 should be used.

    1.8 When the prompt window on the display shows that it is prohibited to move the toggle switch (gear, item and frequency switch), wait until the prohibition sign disappears before operating.

    1.9 When outputting large current (above 10A), it is recommended to use it for no more than 30 minutes.

    1.10 When calibrating active instruments, special care should be taken to avoid inputting voltage or current signals from the output terminal of the calibrator.

    1.11 When plugging or unplugging the regulator connector, do not pull the cable to avoid interruption of the signal line.

    1.12 Do not operate without load when testing current; please avoid short circuit when testing voltage. Do not turn off the machine when voltage and current are being output.

    1.13 After shutting down, please wait 5 minutes before restarting.


    2. Overview

    The DO30-3 multifunctional calibrator (hereinafter referred to as the calibrator) has a six-digit LCD screen to digitally display output value, error of the meter under inspection, output percentage, full scale value of the meter under inspection, step value, frequency and other parameters. AC and DC voltage and current calibration sources. There is also a 22-level standard resistor set to facilitate calibration of multimeter resistance levels. Equipped with RS232 interface to realize automatic data processing function.

    The calibrator adopts digital closed-loop control technology and a large-screen LCD display. It combines window technology to design a screen display with regionalized display content. It adopts advanced new technologies for amplitude stabilization, power amplifier, and protection to achieve good stability, high precision, and wide range. , finely divided, safe and reliable; the amplitude adjustment can be selected by percentage adjustment or position adjustment to meet the different needs of fixed value output and continuous adjustment, making it more convenient and faster to use.

    It is suitable for calibrating and calibrating four-and-a-half-digit three-meters, various current and voltage meters below level 0.2, and multi-meters with corresponding accuracy levels. It can also be used as a high-stability test power supply, used in conjunction with high-grade standard tables, to calibrate current and voltmeters above level 0.1.

    It is widely used in quality inspection, measurement and instrument maintenance in electric power, measurement, railway, industrial and mining enterprises, scientific research institutes and other units. It is an ideal standard tool.


    3. Features

    It has voltage, current and resistance output, good stability and strong load capacity.
    AC and DC voltage output range: 0~200mV~1V~2V~5V~10V~20V~50V~100V~200V~500V~1000V.
    AC and DC current output range: 0~100uA~500uA~2mA~10mA~20mA~100mA~200mA~1A~2A~5A~50A, the maximum current output is 55A.
    The voltage and current ranges are reasonably designed, and extended ranges are available. The range can be expanded through the full-scale key M on the regulator to meet the needs of various range detection of the meter under test to the greatest extent.
    It adopts 240×128 large-screen display and has a good human-machine interface. Displays the actual output value, percentage, gear, range, the measured value error rA and reference error rm, the full scale value of the tested meter, frequency, step value, etc.
    Use percentage to adjust the output. The percentage control amount is divided into 100%/N, 10%/N, 1%/N, 0.1%/N, 0.01%/N (step: N = 4, 5, 6, 10, 15).
    The output is adjusted by bit. The cursor is under the six-digit output value. Press the left and right arrows to move the cursor. Press the up and down arrows to increase or decrease the value pointed by the cursor to adjust the output size of the calibrator.
    There are five AC frequencies available for selection: mains synchronous, 50Hz, 60Hz, 400Hz, and 1000Hz. The 50Hz output can be synchronized with mains power to reduce the impact of the beat frequency of the meter under inspection.
    Output overload active protection, manual reset.
    It has a unique protection circuit and perfect self-protection function to reduce the harm caused by misuse to the standard meter and the tested meter.
    It has a clamp meter detection function, and the output display is synchronized with the clamp meter indication, making the operation very convenient. Equipped with our company's HT1000A clamp meter calibration coil (optional), it can measure 0~1000A current.
    It can be connected to a PC through the RS-232 interface to perform functions such as calibration data processing and file management. (optional parts)

    Keywords:
    • 输出
    • 电流
    • 电压
    • 校准
    • 测试
    • 量程
    • 调节
    • 显示
    • 使用

华光电子仪表

专业生产电子测量仪器仪表、石油测控系统、光机电一体设备。

联系我们
地址:中国·山东潍坊高新技术开发区北宫东街186号
电话:0536-8245088/8080808/8293375
仪器仪表联系方式:13326360008
光电整纬机联系方式:13573611710/18663658788
传真:0536-8235006

版权所有   ©   2019   潍坊华光电子仪表有限公司 网站建设:中企动力潍坊  鲁ICP备09064078号-2

潍坊华光电子仪表有限公司是省级高新企业、国家创新基金项目获得者。由原潍坊五三厂,潍坊计算机公司,潍坊华光电声仪表有限公司改制成立的股份制企业,专业生产电子测量仪器、仪表,石油测控系统,光机电一体设备等。已有近五十年的历史,创立了蜚声海内外的“华光”品牌。

关于我们 / ABOUT US

>
>
DO30-III多功能校准仪
浏览量:
产品名称

DO30-III多功能校准仪

DO30-3型多功能校准仪(以下简称校准仪)是具有六位LCD液晶屏数字显示输出值、被检表误差、输出量百分比、被检表满度值、步进值、频率等参数的交直流电压、电流校准源。另设22档标准电阻器组,方便校准万用表电阻档。备有RS232接口实现数据自动处理功能。
没有此类产品
详情描述

1注意事项

1.1  使用前应详细阅读使用说明书。

1.2  仪器应置于通风良好,无日光直射、干燥、清洁的场所,仪器散热孔不得遮蔽。本仪器的供电电压为220V±10%,频率为50Hz±1Hz。电源插座上地线应良好接地。

1.3  开机前输出项目选择开关置于空挡位置,输出端先不要接上被检仪表,以免因档位选择不当而损坏仪表。

1.4  接通电源开关,预热5分钟(长期不用或湿度较大时,预热时间应长一些),然后根据被检仪表的项目和量程,选择相应的量程、满度和N值。

1.5  若校准仪与计算机连接,应在开机前连接好,切忌带电操作。

1.6  电压输出超出安全电压,校准仪提示“高压”,操作时应注意安全。

1.7  根据被检表的项目和档位选择校准仪的输出端口,用测试线将被检表和校准仪可靠连接。当测试高电压时应使用绝缘强度1500V以上的测试线;在测试电流时应使用电流密度3A/mm2左右的测试线。

1.8  当显示屏提示窗口显示    禁止拨动开关(档位、项目和频率开关),等禁止标志消失后方可操作。

1.9  输出大电流(10A以上)时,建议使用时间不超过30分钟。

1.10 当检定有源仪表时,应特别小心,谨防由校准仪的输出端输入电压或电流信号。

1.11  在插拔调节器接头时,不要拽拉电缆线,以免信号线中断。

1.12 测试电流时请勿空载操作;测试电压时请避免短路现象。在电压、电流输出时,请勿关机。

1.13 关机后,请间隔5分钟后再重新开机。

 

2、概述

DO30-3型多功能校准仪(以下简称校准仪)是具有六位LCD液晶屏数字显示输出值、被检表误差、输出量百分比、被检表满度值、步进值、频率等参数的交直流电压、电流校准源。另设22档标准电阻器组,方便校准万用表电阻档。备有RS232接口实现数据自动处理功能。

校准仪采用数字式闭环控制技术和大屏幕LCD显示器,结合视窗技术设计出屏幕显示,显示内容区域化;采用先进的稳幅、功放、保护新技术,使其稳定性好、精度高、量程宽、分档细、安全可靠;幅值调节可选按百分比调节和按位调节,满足定值输出和连续调节的不同需求,使用更加方便快捷。

适用于检定、校验四位半数字三用表、各种0.2级以下电流、电压表头及相应精度等级的多用表。亦可作为高稳定度测试电源使用,配合高等级标准表,校对0.1级以上电流、电压表。

广泛应用于电力、计量、铁路、工矿企业、科研院所等单位的质检、计量及仪表维修,是比较理想的标准工具。

 

3、特点

    1. 具有电压、电流及电阻输出,稳定性好,负载能力强。
    2. 交、直流电压输出范围:0200mV1V2V5V10V20V50V100V200V500V1000V
    3. 交、直流电流输出范围:0100uA500uA2mA10mA20mA100mA200mA1A2A5A50A,电流最大输出55A
    4. 电压、电流档位设计合理,并备有扩展量程。通过调节器上的满度键M进行量程扩展,最大限度满足被检表各种量程检测的需求。
    5. 采用240×128大屏幕显示器,具有良好人机界面。显示实际输出值、百分比、档位、量程、被检表示值误差rA和引用误差rm、被检表满度值、频率、步进值等。
    6. 采用按百分比调节输出量。百分比控制量分为100%/N10%/N1%/N0.1%/N0.01%/N(步进:N = 4561015)。
    7. 采用按位调节输出量。光标在六位输出值的下方,按左右箭头可移动光标,按上下箭头增减光标所指位数值,以调节校准仪输出大小。
    8. 供选择的交流频率为五种:市电同步、50Hz60Hz400Hz1000Hz50Hz输出可以选择市电同步,以减小被检表的拍频影响。
    9. 输出超载能动保护,手动复位。
    10. 具有独特的保护电路和完善的自我保护功能,减小因为误操作给标准表和被检表带来的危害。
    11. 具有钳表检测功能,输出显示与钳表指示同步,操作非常方便。配备我公司的HT1000A钳形表校验线圈(选购件),可测量01000A电流。
    12. 可通过RS-232接口与PC机联结,进行检定数据处理和档案管理等功能。(选购件)

 

 

 

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇